Links

Australian Podiatry Council www.apodc.com.au
Sydney SportsMed Clinic www.sydneysportsmed.com.au
Ergoworks www.ergoworks.com.au

Clubs

Sydney Striders Running Club www.sydneystriders.org.au
Woodstock Runners www.woodstockrunners.org.au
Northside Runners Group- NRG www.nrg.asn.au

Brands

ASICS Footwear www.asics.com.au
Nike Footwear www.nike.com.au
Brooks Footwear www.runhappy.com.au
New Balance Footwear www.newbalance.com.au
Adidas Footwear www.adidas.com.au

Running Retailers

Sydney Running Centre – Edgecliff www.sydneyrunningcentre.com.au
Northside Runners – Manly www.northsiderunners.com.au
Running Science- Rozelle www.runningscience.com.au
Southside Runners – Sutherland www.southsiderunners.com.au
Athletic Edge – Randwick www.athleticedgeonline.com.au
The Runners Shop – Randwick www.runnersshop.com.au
FootPoint – Mosman www.footpointshoeclinic.com.au

If you have a running specific shop that should be here, please email us